It Makes Sense background Coachen & Advies

Coaches

Sylvie

Sylvie Gunst

Loopbaanbegeleiding, Individuele coaching, Coaching en advies organisaties

Locatie Torhout (Wijnendale) sylvie@itmakessense.be


“You don't have to see the whole staircase to take the first step"

Katrien

Katrien Verstraete

Loopbaanbegeleiding, Training en advies organisaties


Locatie Moorslede (Roeselare) katrien@itmakessense.be


“It’s never too late to focus on your dreams”

Marijke

Marijke pettens

Loopbaanbegeleiding, Training en advies organisaties


Locatie Lichtervelde (Huisartsenpraktijk De Burg) marijke@itmakessense.be

“The distance between your dreams and reality is called action”

Lesly

Lesly Vancoillie

Loopbaanbegeleiding

Locatie Kuurne lesly@itmakessense.be



“Kies bewust voor jezelf en de job die écht bij je past.”

Niels

Niels Deruytter

Loopbaanbegeleiding

Locatie Kuurne niels@itmakessense.be



“The best way to diminish anxiety, is to take action”

DSC_5509-2

Evelyne Ketels

Loopbaanbegeleiding

Locatie Torhout
(Insight Discovery ® geaccrediteerd) evelyne@itmakessense.be

“Don’t give to get, give to inspire others to give”

Jan

Jan Teughels

Loopbaanbegeleiding

Locatie Mechelen jan@itmakessense.be



“De rustplaats van het verstand is het hart”

Nancy (1)

Nancy Cinjaere

Loopbaanbegeleiding

Locatie Beveren-Leie nancy@itmakessense.be



“Every problem is a gift, without problems we would not grow”

ChristopheVandeVorst

Christophe

Loopbaanbegeleiding – Trainer

Locatie Schulen
(Herk-de-Stad),
Alt-Hoeselt en Antwerpen christophe@itmakessense.be

“Succes always happens twice: First time in the mind. Second time in reality”

Onze werkwijze

Leer onze coaches beter kennen!